July 04 – TRAGEDIAN (German Power/Speed Metal) Announce Details From Their Forthcoming New Album

German Melodic Power/Speed Metal Band Tragedian is ready to announce the details from their forthcoming new and fourth full length-album.

Tragedian is a multicultural Metal band from Hamburg with a range of influences from Heavy Metal to Speed and Melodic Power Metal, taking their favorite elements from each genre and making their own interpretation.

Formed in 2002 by guitarist, songwriter and producer Gabriele Palermo, they have shared the stage with bands such as Mob Rules, Paragon, Pagan’s Mind, Burning Point and Cryonic Temple, including a supporting tour with the latter bands through Sweden and Finland in 2009

Tragedian have released three albums with several collaborations from artists such as Kai Hansen (Helloween, Gamma Ray, Unisonic) and Bob Katsionis (Firewind, Serious Black, Outloud), and they’re currently working on their fourth album with a new line-up which promises to take them to a different direction of Melodic Metal.

Current band members: *Joan Pabon – Vocals *Gabriele Palermo – Guitar *Nicolò Bernini – Drums *Dawid Wieczorek – Bass * Denis Scheither – Keyboards & Piano

1. Rising Rage
2. Aloneless
3. Out Of The Dark
1st guitar solo featuring Dan Palmer (Zebrahead, Death by stereo)
Backing vocals Featuring Jules Down (Sleeping Child) & Samantha Sylvia
4. Darkest Of My Days
5. Bringer Of Dreams
Vocals featuring Wade Black (ex Crimson Glory, Leather Wolf)
6. Crying In The Rain
Backing vocals Featuring Jules Down (Sleeping Child)
7. Enlightened
8. Forevermore
9. Destiny
10. Para Siempre (Forever)
11. The Journey
12. Forces Of The Light
featuring Zak Stevens (Savatage,Trans Siberian Orchestra, Circle II Circle)
Bonus Tracks
13. Crying In The Rain – Duet version
Backing vocals Featuring Jules Down (Sleeping Child)
14. Forces Of The Light – Full orchestra version
featuring Zak Stevens (Savatage,Trans Siberian Orchestra, Circle II Circle)

Runtime: 64 min.

“Seven Dimensions” features 9 new heavy power speed anthems, 3 previously released tracks newly reworked.“Para Siempre” is a reworked spanish version or “Forever” originally released in 2013 on the 2nd release “Decimation”.

First release with new singer, bassist and keyboardist – New line up performed at the 2019 Hamburg Metal Dayz and along side The Unity featuring Michael Ehré & Henjo Richter  (Gamma Ray)… Just as a few important Festival shows were about to be confirmed , the corona pandemic hit.

Tragedian are joined by the following guest musicians on this recording:

*Zak Stevens (Savatage,Trans Siberian Orchestra, Circle II Circle) Vocals

*Dan Palmer (Zebrahead, Death by stereo) Guitar

*Jules Down (Sleeping Child) Vocals

*Samantha Sylvia – upcoming female vocalist from Los Angeles, California

*Produced & mixed by : Gabriele Palermo

*Mastered at Chameleon Studios in Hamburg, Germany by Eike Freese (Deep Purple, Gamma Ray, Lord Of The Lost, Heaven Shall Burn & Apocalyptica)

*Artwork : Piotr Szafraniec

Here you can watch and listen to a live-recording from the song “Destined Land”(from their 3rd album ‘Unholy Divine’), with the new line-up. Recorded live at The Cave in Amsterdam/NL.

Release date: TBA